District Map

map of alameda county supervisorial district 3

The Third Supervisorial District includes the cities of Alameda and San Leandro; a portion of the city of Oakland, including the Chinatown, San Antonio, Fruitvale and Melrose areas; the unincorporated communities of San Lorenzo and Hayward Acres.

District Map (PDF – 2.79Mb)*


 City Websites